Staff

Principal

Nicole Richards : richards.nicole.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Assistant Principal

Jay Tucker (Senior School) : tucker.jay.f@edumail.vic.gov.au


Assistant Principal

Rosie Grosso (Junior School) : grosso.rosanna.r@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Business Manager

Simon Horner : horner.simon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Main Office

Jo Sawdon : sawdon.jolene.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Deb Nelson : nelson.deborah.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Debbie Packham : packham.debra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kez Stubbs : stubbs.kerryn.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

2019 Teachers

Prep C -Christine : lomp.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep D : Christina : demaio.christina.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prep H - Rebecca : hoban.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Prep P - Sarah : price.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep R - Ryan : bouy.william.ryan.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prep S - Steph : yarwood.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

1A - Ariane : DePieri.Ariane.C@edumail.vic.gov.au
1J - Jacq : vawdrey.jacqueline.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
1L - Lauren : thomas.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
1N - Jo : nathan.joanna.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
1T - Tessa : scott.tessa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
2A - Adele : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
2C - Sarah : clair.sarah.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
2N - Nick : damelio.nicholas.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
2O - Olivia : waller.olivia.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
2S - Stephanie : mallia.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
2TS - Tara & Laura : devers.tara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au & collins.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

3A - Anna :  morris.anna.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

3C - Chloe : lumsden.Chloe.J@edumail.vic.gov.au

3N - Nat : payne.nathaniel.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

3R - Rick : mcconchie.richard.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

3V - Valerie : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
4A - Ange : dawson.angela.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

4C - Charlie : cooper.charles.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

4H - Caroline : heath.caroline.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

4J - Julie : allen.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

4T - Thess : lohman.theresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
5C - Christina : evangelakos.christina.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

5G - Brooke : Hays.Brooke.A@edumail.vic.gov.au

5M - Millie : henderson.millie.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
5N - Nick : turner.nicholas.N2@edumail.vic.gov.au

6B - Billy : godfrey.william.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

6L - Louisa : dretzke.louisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  

6M - Melinda : rankin.melinda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

6T - Tim : ghys.timothy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers

Art : Kimberley : scott.kimberley.k@edumail.vic.gov.au , Andrea: robinson.andrea.a@edumail.vic.gov.au & Rosie cooke.roseanne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Garden : Kathryn : beckwith.kathryn.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kitchen :  Janet & Sam : 

Library/ICT : Jacquie : hughes.jacqueline.e@edumail.vic.gov.au & Sarah : galbraith.sarah.s2@edumail.vic.gov.au 
& Debbie : packham.debra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

LOTE : Kirsteen : reid.kirsteen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au & Jenny : zimbachs.jenny.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Music : Kaz : sieger.kaz.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Performing Arts : Paula : russell.paula.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Literacy Enhancement : Marianne : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sport/PE : Sam :  casey.sam.s@edumail.vic.gov.au & Kimberley : scott.kimberley.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Sarah : walsh.sara.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Ariana : peters.ariana.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Natanya : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah : godlee.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ivana : momicvitanovski.Ivana.I@edumail.vic.gov.au

Evelyn : aguilera.Evelyn.E@edumail.vic.gov.au